Friday, March 18, 2011

Night Marchers Singles Are Ready For Pre-Order.

Side 1. Thar She Blows / Side 2. All the Hits

Night Marchers are comprised of ex-members of lots of bands: Hot Snakes, Rocket from the Crypt, Drive Like Jehu, Beehive and the Barracudas, Tanner, CPC Gangbangs, Sultans, Mule, Bardo Pond, Delta 72.

Street Date March 29th 2011

No comments: