Thursday, June 28, 2012

Why? EP & Tour Dates.

On August 14th Why? will release a limited-edition 12" called Sod in the Seed via the Anticon label. The EP is a precursor to a new full-length album scheduled for this Fall.

Sod in the Seed Track List:

1. Sod in the Seed
2. For Someone
3. The Plan
4. Probable Cause
5. Twenty Seven
6. Shag Carpet

Fall tour dates with Doseone, Serengeti & Jel can be found HERE.
Explore Why? catalog HERE.

No comments: