Monday, October 03, 2011

Woods / Kurt Vile Tour Singles Are Here.

A small batch of the Woods / Kurt Vile tour singles have made their way to Revolver / Midheaven mail order. Buy it HERE or regret it later.

Side A
1. Woods – “Skull”
2. Woods – “Cold Blue”

Side B
3. Kurt Vile -“Commercial Reject”
4. Kurt Vile – “In/Out Blues”
5. Kurt Vile – “Water Fingers”

No comments: